Type keywords in the text box above.

Meet the Council of Governors

Public Governors - elected by fellow members

Bev Bennett - Rotherham South
Jo Brookes - Rotherham South
Leslie Hayhurst - Wentworth South 
Robert (Mac) McPherson - Wentworth South
Vacancy (x1) - Rotherham North

Val Lindsay - Rotherham North
Vacancy (x2)- Wentworth North
Hilda Littlewood - Rother Valley West
Dennis Moore  - Rother Valley West
Vacancy (x1)  - Wentworth Valley
Graham Barry Jenkinson - Wentworth Valley
Gavin Rimmer - Rother Valley South
Judy Dalton - Rother Valley South
Stephen Hudson - Rest of England
Vacancy (x1)  - Rest of England

Staff Governors - elected by staff 

June Lovett  - Staff Class
Catherine Ripley - Staff Class
Vacancy (x3)

Partner Governor Organisations 

Dr Christopher Low -   Sheffield Hallam University
Professor Arshad Majid -  Sheffield University  
Cllr Patricia Jarvis  -  Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Vacancy (x1) -  Rotherham Partnership
Jean Flanagan -  Voluntary Action Rotherham
Vacancy (x1) -  Rotherham Ethnic Minority Alliance (REMA)
Vacancy (x1) -  Barnsley and Rotherham Chamber of Commerce

For more information about our Governors, when they were elected and whether or not they have any interests to declare, please see our list of  Governors Information