Type keywords in the text box above.
 

Contact Us

 

 

Dr Carrie Kelly
Associate Medical Director, Standards of Medical Care
 
 Carrie.kelly@rothgen.nhs.uk    R&D Director 
Philippa Collins
Research Innovation & Clinical Effectiveness Manager
 
 Philippa.collins@rothgen.nhs.uk   Contact me for:
General enquires
Research Strategy
Intellectual Property
Contracts & costing
Research cost attribution
Service evaluations
Research Governance
 
Rachel Walker
Lead Research Nurse
 
 Rachel.walker3@rothgen.nhs.uk  Contact me for:
New Study opportunities
Current study opportunities
Interest in taking part in research
Current GCP courses
Research training requirements
Staff development in research
 
Vicky Murray
Research Nurse
 
 Vicky.murray@rothgen.nhs.uk   Contact me for:
New Study opportunities
Current study opportunities
Interest in taking part in research
 
Ferzanah Salim
Research Management & Governance Facilitator
 
ResearchAndDevelopment@rothgen.nhs.uk 

Advice and guidance on setting up research within the Trust
Managing the process of research set up in accordance with current government legislation & Trust Policies
Ethics & HRA Application (IRAS)
Educational Research projects

 

Lindsey Hill
Research Administrator/Clinical Trial Assistant
 
 Lindsey.hill@rothgen.nhs.uk   Contact me for :
EDGE
Letters of Access
Amendments
Research Governance
Office Maintenance/Stationery requisitions
Clinical Trial Support
Insite
Archiving
 
Mwada Lawan
Research Nurse
 
 Mwada.lawan@rothgen.nhs.uk    Cardiology Research
Carol Weston
Research Nurse
 
 Carol.weston@rothgen.nhs.uk   Cardiology Research
Sue Biggins
Research Nurse
 
Sue.biggins@rothgen.nhs.uk   Cardiology Research 
Julie Ball
Research Nurse
 
Julie.ball@rothgen.nhs.uk    Haematology Research
Ann Jones
Research Nurse
 
Ann.jones@rothgen.nhs.uk    Dermatology Research


 

 

Contact

Rotherham Research and Development (R&D) Office

Telephone: 01709 424177

Room DLE 91, Level D
Rotherham Hospital
Moorgate Road
Rotherham
S60 2UD