Type keywords in the text box above.
Accident and Emergency Audiology Cardiology Child Health Haematology Junior Doctor Clinical Radiology Communications Complaints Dermatology Day Surgery Endoscopy Ear Nose and Throat Gastroenterology General Medicine General Surgery Integrated Sexual Health Health Care for Older People Health Info Medical Health Records Histopathology Library and Knowledge Service Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Medical Education Centre Medical Illustration Service Medical Physics Mental Health Nursing Recruitment Nutrition and Dietetics Maternity and Gynaecology Occupational Health Ophthalmology Orthodontics Orthopaedics Orthotics Palliative Care Pathology Pre-Admission Centre Patient Support Services Pharmacy Photopheresis Therapy Services Rehabilitation Medicine Research and Development Rheumatology Service Standards and Performance Theatres Theatre Admissions Unit Urology Voluntary Services Cancer information and support Anaesthetics Bereavement Centre Clinical Biochemistry Test Dept Sterile Services Respiratory Physiology All departments Surgical Assessment Unit Hospital of Tomorrow Community Health Stop Smoking Service Musculoskeletal Services Knowledge Service (Oak House) Podiatry Reshape Rotherham Dementia Childrens Services Childrens Speech and Language Therapy Child Development Centre Alcohol Liaison Service Primary Ear Care Centre and Audiology Services Childrens Community Nursing Children's Outpatient Department Special Care Baby Unit Children's Physiotherapy 0-19 service Children's Occupational Therapy Looked After Children’s Team Podiatric Surgery Community Nurse Services Infant Feeding Out 'n' about Dads can help too
 

Philippa Collins Research Innovation & Clinical Effectiveness Manager philippa.collins@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • General enquiries
  • Research strategy
  • Intellectual property
  • Contracts and costing
  • Research cost attribution
  • Service evaluations
  • Research governance
Ferzanah Salim Research Coordinator ferzanah.salim@rothgen.nhs.uk or researchanddevelopment@rothgen.nhs.uk  
  • Research governance
  • Advice and guidance on setting up research within the Trust
  • Ethics and HRA application (IRAS)
  • Education research projects
Katy Curtis Research Administrator katy.curtis@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • EDGE research database
  • Research study amendments
  • Letters of Access
  • Clinical trial support
  • Archiving
  • Maintenance/Stationary requisitions
Rachel Walker Lead Research Nurse rachel.walker3@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • New study opportunities
  • Current study opportunities
  • Interest in taking part in research
  • Current GCP courses
  • Research training requirements
  • Staff development in research
Vicky Murray Research Nurse vicky.murray@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • New study opportunities
  • Current study opportunities
  • Interest in taking part in research
Carol Weston Research Nurse carol.weston@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • Clinical research
Julie Ball Research Nurse julie.ball@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • Clinical research
Ann Jones Research Nurse ann.jones@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • Clinical research
Dawn Collier Research Nurse dawn.collier@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • Clinical research
Kathryn Dixon Research Nurse kathryn.dixon@rothgen.nhs.uk
  • Clinical research

 


 

 

Contact

Rotherham Research and Development (R&D) Office

Telephone: 01709 424177

Room DLE 91, Level D
Rotherham Hospital
Moorgate Road
Rotherham
S60 2UD