Type keywords in the text box above.
 

Contacts

Lorraine Andrews, Outpatient Therapy Manager 
lorraine.andrews@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Steve Badger, Consultant Orthotist 
steve.badger@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Mr Ian Carmichael, Clinical Director Orthopaedics 
ian.carmichael@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Adrian Conn, Podiatry Services Manager 
adrian.conn@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Rachel Lewis, Clinical Lead Orthopaedic Triaging
rachel.lewis@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Diane Simpson, Clinical Director Therapy Services 
diane.simpson@rothgen.nhs.uk 

Suzanne Stubbs, Business and Service Manager, Orthopaedics  
suzanne.stubbs@rothgen.nhs.uk



 

 

 

Contact us

 The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust 
Rotherham Hospital
Moorgate Road
Rotherham
S60 2UD

For enquiries & info call switchboard 01709 820000 

Patient Experience Team
01709 424461
Tell us about your experience
yourexperience@rothgen.nhs.uk 

Freedom of Information (FOI) requests
01709 425097
freedomofinformation@rothgen.nhs.uk