Search information on this website by using terms such as ‘visiting times at Rotherham Hospital’ or ‘health visiting services in Rotherham.’

Using more general terms may bring up results from outside of Rotherham health services.

Due to COVID-19, there are visiting restrictions in place at Rotherham Hospital. Click here for details.

 

Contacts

Lorraine Andrews, Outpatient Therapy Manager 
lorraine.andrews@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Steve Badger, Consultant Orthotist 
steve.badger@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Mr Ian Carmichael, Clinical Director Orthopaedics 
ian.carmichael@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Adrian Conn, Podiatry Services Manager 
adrian.conn@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Rachel Lewis, Clinical Lead Orthopaedic Triaging
rachel.lewis@rothgen.nhs.uk  

Diane Simpson, Clinical Director Therapy Services 
diane.simpson@rothgen.nhs.uk 

Suzanne Stubbs, Business and Service Manager, Orthopaedics  
suzanne.stubbs@rothgen.nhs.uk



 

 

 

The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust
Rotherham Hospital
Moorgate Road
Rotherham
 S60 2UD 


For enquiries & info call switchboard 01709 820000 

Patient Experience Team
01709 424461
Tell us about your experience
your.experience@nhs.net

Freedom of Information (FOI) requests
01709 425097 
rgh-tr.freedomofinformation@nhs.net